Menu

Friend of the Court Staff

 

Friend of the Court, and Family Court Referee:

Allen Schlossberg

Contact via Office Manager at Jharris@eatoncounty.org

Asst. Friend of the Court, and Family Court Referee:

Stephan Holland

Contact via Office Manager at Jharris@eatoncounty.org

Senior Investigator:

Carrie Haeck

chaeck@eatoncounty.org

Investigators:

Jennifer Benway

jbenway@eatoncounty.org

Alana Fox

afox@eatoncounty.org

Kelly Collins (See office hours below)

kcollins@eatoncounty.org 

Tentative Office Hours (may be subject to change):

Monday: OFF

Tuesday: 8 am to 5 pm

Wednesday: OFF

Thursday: 8 am to 5 pm

Friday: 1 pm to 5 pm

Child Support Enforcement:

Jill Cochrane, (Payer's last names: A, B, C, I, T, X, Y, Z)

jcochrane@eatoncounty.org

Kim Crepeau (Payer's last names H, J, K, P, Q, O, V)

kcrepeau@eatoncounty.org

Dori Bradford, (Payer's last names: F, U, N, and Medical Support Worker for all letters)

dbradford@eatoncounty.org

Chelsea Campbell, (Payer's Last Names: D, E, G, L, W)

ccampbell@eatoncounty.org

Jenny Sutton, (Payer's Last Names: M, R, S)

jsutton@eatoncounty.org

Shari Piepkow (Interstate Cases and Medical Reimbursement)

spiepkow@eatoncounty.org

Computer Systems and Technology:

Luci Sharp

Lsharp@eatoncounty.org

Bookkeeping:

Robyn Morehouse

rmorehouse@eatoncounty.org

Office Manager:

Jenna Harris

jharris@eatoncounty.org

Front Office Staff:

Reatha Gates

rgates@eatoncounty.org

Catie Russo
crusso@eatoncounty.org

Rita Fuhr
rfuhr@eatoncounty.org 

Deputy Sheriff and Warrant Officer:

Dep. James Salazar
jsalazar@eatoncounty.org

 

 

 

 

Go to top