Menu

Juvenile Court

 

 

 

backrd 

STATE OF MICHIGAN

56th Judicial Circuit Court

FAMILY DIVISION

EATON COUNTY JUVENILE COURT

822 Courthouse Drive

Charlotte, MI 48813

(517) 543-6003 Phone Main Extension 1247

(517) 543-3749 Fax

 

 

Contact Us

Probation Officers:

Staff:

Lauren Whitaker
(517) 543-6003 X 1616
lwhitaker@eatoncounty.org

Megan Mertens
Attorney / Referee
Deputy Court Administrator

Elizabeth Grounds
(517) 543-6003 X 1112
egrounds@eatoncounty.org
Kayla Miller
(517) 543-6003 X 1251
kmiller@eatoncounty.org
Cathy Howell
Deputy Juvenile Register
(517) 543-6003 X 1253
Bill Kennedy
(517) 543 -6003 X 1271
wkennedy@eatoncounty.org
Kelly Russell
Deputy Juvenile Register
(517) 543-6003 X 1246 
Kyle Howarth
(517) 543-6003 X 1249
khowarth@eatoncounty.org
Kellie Ward
Juvenile Register
(517) 543-6003 X 1253 
Jeremy Mulvany
(517) 543-6003 X 1254
jmulvany@eatoncounty.org

Nicholas Hefty

(517) 543-6003 X 1250

nhefty@eatoncounty.org

 

DIRECTIONS

Go to top