County Clerk's Office

Vital Record Filings accepted 8:00am to 4:30pm

Effective Friday, August 13, 2021, the public is encouraged to wear masks when entering any court building and required to wear masks, regardless of vaccination status, when in any court proceeding, in-person meeting, and jury assembly rooms.

To visit the Circuit Court Clerk's Office, click here: Circuit Court Clerk

2022 Holiday Schedule

DayHoliday
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Eve
Monday, January 1, 2022
New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
President's Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 - OpenGood Friday - Open
Monday, May 30, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 - OpenColumbus Day - Open
Friday, November 11, 2022
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
and Friday, November 25, 2022
Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 
Monday, December 26, 2022
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day Closure
Saturday, December 25, 2022
Christmas 
Friday, December 30, 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve Closure
New Year's Eve
Sunday, January 1, 2023
New Year's Day