County Clerk's Office

PUBLIC NOTICE

Effective: November 18,2020

Eaton County Trial Courts will be closed to the public. For more information click here: http://www.eatoncounty.org/162/Circuit-Court-Clerk

Filings accepted 8:00am to 4:30pm


ELECTION RESULTS
ELECTION RESULTS CLICK HERE Opens in new window

To visit the Circuit Court Clerk's Office, click here: Circuit Court Clerk

2020 Holiday Schedule

DayHoliday
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
President's Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 - OpenGood Friday - Open
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 - OpenColumbus Day - Open
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
and Friday, November 27, 2020
Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day